Round 3 - Croft, 12th May 2019

New -11% Round 3 - Croft, 12th May 2019
Using almost the entire circuit bar about 200 metres of the start/finish straight you get to enjoy this fast and challenging circuit as it’s meant to be driven.
Circuit Length – Approx 2 Miles
Competition Licence* – Available for purchase at signing on for £10 per individual event or £20 for the year
Competition Plates & Numbers Packs –  You are required to display competition plates with your competition numbers on the side of your vehicle throughout the event. We advise that you mount your stickers on magnetic plates if you wish to remove them between events. We will provide a set of numbered competition plates to each competitor at their first event free of charge to use over the course of the year. Replacement sets will incur a £10 fee and should be ordered no later than a week before the event.
Helmet Hire* – Available on the day for £15
*Please note that all transactions on the day are cash only
Class First Name Last Name Vehicle CH
J07 Hugh Consitt Lotus Elise Y
J11 Geoffrey Turner Mazda MX5 Y
JF3 Matthew Morgan Westfield SE Y

Please ensure that you arrive early to ensure that you have enough time to get through scrutineering. You must have passed through scrutineering before you can attend the safety briefing, if you do not attend either at the required times then you will not be able to take part in the event.


07:00 Venue Opens
07:10 - 08:40 Scrutineering
08:50 - 09:15 Safety Briefing
09:15 - 09:35 Convoy Runs
09:35 - 10:45 Practice Run*
10:45 - 12:30 Timed Runs*
12:30 - 13:30 Lunch*
13:30 - 17:00 Timed Runs*
17:00 - 17:20 Awards Presentation*


*These times are approximate and subject to change.


Where is it Located ?

Croft Circuit is situated at West Ln, Dalton-on-Tees, Darlington DL2 2PL. See map.


Sat Nav Postcode - DL2 2PL


Fuel - Is not available on site.


Camping - Is permitted on site providing you arrive after the previous days activities have finished and before the gates are closed overnight.


Trailer Parking - Is permitted on site overnight at your own risk.


Food - Food is available throught the day at the Cafe.


Supporters - Croft allows access to most spectator areas where you should be able to see most of the track. Please  note that anyone under 16 must be accompanied by an adult at all times and they are not permitted access to the pit lane. Animals are not permitted on site


  • Product Code: JSD19R3CR
  • Availability: 86
Early Booking Price Ends In :
  • £189.00
  • £169.00
  • Ex Tax: £140.83

Available Options