Round 1 - Snetterton 300, 31st March 2019

New -11% Round 1 - Snetterton 300, 31st March 2019
Starting at the pit lane exit and finishing just before the pit lane entrance you’ll be able to tackle virtually the whole circuit unaltered.
Circuit Layout – 300 Circuit
Circuit Length – Approx 2.8 Miles
Competition Licence* – Available for purchase at signing on for £10 per individual event or £20 for the year
Competition Plates & Numbers Packs –  You are required to display competition plates with your competition numbers on the side of your vehicle throughout the event. We advise that you mount your stickers on magnetic plates if you wish to remove them between events. We will provide a set of numbered competition plates to each competitor at their first event free of charge to use over the course of the year. Replacement sets will incur a £10 fee and should be ordered no later than a week before the event.
Helmet Hire* – Available on the day for £15
*Please note that all transactions on the day are cash only
Class First Name Last Name Vehicle CH
J03 Alex Ferguson BMW M4 Coupe  
J03 Dale Johnson McLaren 12C Y
J03 Richard Neall McLaren 720s  
J03 Brian Winstone Porsche GT3 RS  
J04 Matt Hyland Toyota Celica GT4  
J04 Dean Simpson Subaru Impreza WRX STI Y
J06 Neal Ison Honda Integra Type R Y
J06 David Smitheram Chevrolet Corvette C6 Y
J06 Trevor Smitheram Chevrolet Corvette C6 Y
J07 David Ferguson Reanult Megane 225  
J07 Dave Hicks Mini Cooper S Y
J07 Simon Martin Mini GP Y
J07 Gerard McGuigan Ford Ka Y
J08 Richard Beasley Honda Civic Y
J08 Olly Elmer Honda Civic Type R  
J08 Warren Hall Porsche 911 Y
J08 David Rowe Honda Civic Type R Y
J08 Michael Williamson Honda Civic  
J08 Paul Yates Ford Escort Y
J09 Rob Andrade Renault Clio RS200 Y
J09 Nick Coombes Renault Clio 172 Y
J09 Karl Wilson Renault Clio 172 Cup Y
J09 Ian Yates Renault Clio 172 Y
J11 Kevin Rhodes Mazda MX5 Y
J11 Geoffrey Turner Mazda MX5 Y
J12 Robert Foster Mazda MX5 Y
JF3 Matthew Morgan Westfield SE Y
J07 Hugh Consitt Lotus Elise Y
J07 Nathan Shird Mini Cooper S R56 Y


T89 Designs Class T

Class First Name Last Name Vehicle CH
H Tom Gaughran Norma Y
H Aaron Gaughran Norma Y
H Simon Wallis OMS 3000M Y
L Mark Lawrence Radical Prosport Y

Please ensure that you arrive early to ensure that you have enough time to get through scrutineering. You must have passed through scrutineering before you can attend the safety briefing, if you do not attend either at the required times then you will not be able to take part in the event.


07:00 Venue Opens
07:10 - 08:35 Scrutineering
08:45 - 09:00 Safety Briefing
09:00 - 09:20 Convoy Runs
09:20 - 10:45 Practice Runs*
10:45 - 12:30 Timed Runs*
12:30 - 13:30 Lunch*
13:30 - 17:00 Timed Runs*
17:00 - 17:20 Awards Presentation*


*These times are approximate and subject to change.


Where is it Located ?

Snetterton Circuit is located alongside the A11 between Thetford and Wymondham. Follow the signs from the A11.


Sat Nav Postcode - NR16 2JU


Fuel - Is available on site at set times throughout the day


Camping - Is permitted for a small fee payable to the circuit, ensure that you are not in the way of any events that may be taking place the following day


Trailer Parking - You can leave trailers overnight at your own risk, they will usually need to be dropped off by a set time due to the venue gates closing overnight


Food - Food is available throught the day at the Tyrells Cafe


Supporters - Snetterton has several spectator areas available. Please  note that anyone under 16 must be accompanied by an adult at all times and they are not permitted access to the pit lane. Animals are not permitted on site


  • Product Code: JSD19R1SN
  • Availability: 62
Early Booking Price Ends In :
  • £189.00
  • £169.00
  • Ex Tax: £140.83

Available Options